Page tree

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Work with orders

After the  registration of  the order by the buyer on the site, it will appear in your system 1C. 

To view orders in the sections panel, go to the Sales section   and select the Sales orders category  . On the action bar, various types of order filtering are available (for example, by status or date).

The sequence of actions when working with the order

Customer placing an order on the site

Coordination of the order in 1C

Order payment 

Shipment of goods

Order close

About all changes in the order (change of status, position, etc.) the client will receive notifications in his personal account and by e-mail.

Customer ordering

The customer checkout procedure is described on  this  page.

Coordination of the order in 1C

By default, immediately after placing an order, its status in the 1C system is displayed as  Pending approval . To change the status on the orders page, highlight the necessary order and click  Set Status ,  select Agreed in the drop-down list  .

To change the status of a new order by default, in the section panel, go to Agora  and in the  Service section   select  Agora Configuring data exchange . In the window that opens, change the value in the Default request status field   and click  Close .

Order payment

In order for the order to be marked as paid, you must create a cash receipt order  or a document on the receipt of non-cash funds. To do this, open the order window, click  Create based on  and select the desired item. In the window that opens, fill in the details and click  Post and Close .

Shipment Order

To change the status to  Shipped,  on the document page, click  Create based on  and select  Sales of goods and services .  In the window that opens, fill out the necessary data and click  Post and Close .


Order close

After all the necessary work on the order is completed, change its status to  Closed .

Delete Order

To delete an order, highlight the desired order in the list, click  All Actions,  and in the drop-down list select  Mark for removal .

  • No labels